Rodwells operates business units across the key areas of Livestock, Wool, Rural Supplies, Insurance, Finance, Water Trading, Grain Marketing and Real Estate. The company offers its service through operations in over 30 locations across Victoria and southern New South Wales. It is also a major participant at all livestock selling centres as well as operating the largest independent wool storage and selling centre in southern Australia.

Rodwells Management Team

Peter Weaver, General Manager

Peter Weaver

General Manager

M: 0418 394 911
E: pweaver@rodwells.com.au

Michael Everard, Real Estate Manager

Michael Everard

Real Estate Manager

M: 0408 653 161
E: meverard@rodwells.com.au

Ying Zhang, Commercial and Administration Manager

Ying Zhang

Commercial and Administration Manager

M: 0433 891 691
E: yzhang@rodwells.com.au

Paul Elliott, Rural Supplies Manager

Paul Elliott

Rural Supplies Manager

M: 0400 629 030
E: pelliott@rodwells.com.au

Wayne Driscoll, Wimmera Manager

Wayne Driscoll

Wimmera Manager

M: 0407 525 565
E: wdriscoll@rodwells.com.au

Michael de Kleuver, Wool Manager

Michael de Kleuver

Wool Manager

M: 0428 643 745
E: mdekleuver@rodwells.com.au

Robert Bolton, Livestock Manager

Robert Bolton

Livestock Manager

M: 0488 788 784
E: rbolton@rodwells.com.au